Share on Facebook Share Twitter

Contact

Owner/Pharmacist
Satnam Lalli
satnam@pharmasavebroadmead.com
250-727-3505 Ext. 3-101

Owner/Store Manager
Andrea Hyndman
andrea@pharmasavebroadmead.com
250-727-3505 Ext. 3-102

Front Store Manager
Rhea Cavelti
rhea@pharmasavebroadmead.com
250-727-3505 Ext. 3-112

Assistant Front Store Manager
Michelle Beaumont
michelle@pharmasavebroadmead.com
250-727-3505 Ext. 3-114

Book Keeper
Helena Pangka
helena@pharmasavebroadmead.com
250-727-3505 Ext. 3-103

Owner/Pharmacy Manager
David Jeske
dave@pharmasavebroadmead.com 
250-727-2284 Ext 1

Pharmacists
Rand Walsh, Rike Baker-Liepe
250-727-2284 Ext 1

Prescription Refills / Pharmacy Team Member
250-727-2284 Ext 1

Cosmestics

250-727-3505 Ext. 2

Giftware Manager
Denise Adrian
250-727-3505 Ext 2

Cosmeticians
Adrienne, Emma, Danielle, Lisa
250-727-3505 Ext. 2

Post Office Manager
Tessa Driver
250-727-3505 Ext 2

Digital Photo Center  
photo@pharmasavebroadmead.com
250-727-3505 Ext 2


Find us on Facebook and Twitter

       

  

Employment Opportunities:
Send resumes to:
310 - 777 Royal Oak Drive Victoria, British Columbia V8X 4V1
Attn: Rhea Cavelti

For general store or website feedback, please use the provided form.

* required fields